Forwarding Workflow Tiles

Overview:

  • Workflow can be forwarded and unforwarded by users to ensure approvals are done timely and appropriately.
  • Workflow Approvals require action – approve or reject. Alerts and Notifications do not often require action and are usually informational only.
 

Instructions:

  1. Open Munis 2018.1. Your Hub loads:

  2. Click on the “Approvals” box.

  3. Select “Settings” in the bottom right-hand corner of the box.
  4. From the drop-down menu, select who the approver should be.

  5. Use the calendaring options to set the forwarding start and end date and time.

  6. Click “Save”.

  7. To verify your forwarding saved, click “Settings” again.
  8. A note will appear at the top of the Settings box showing the forwarding is turned on.

  1. To turn off Forwarding automatically, click “Reset Forwarding     
  2. When prompted, click “Continue.”

  3. Forwarding will turn off, as indicated at the top of the box. Click SAVE.



If this did not solve your problem, click the Request Service button below to work with a technician.

Request Service: Other Software Issues

Details

Article ID: 54120
Created
Thu 5/17/18 1:14 PM
Modified
Mon 6/17/19 2:47 PM